Family Calendar

Find Events

Coming Events

Saturday, February 25 - Wednesday, April 19
Saturday, February 25 - Saturday, February 25

Wee-Peats Consignment Sale

Wee-Peats Consignment Sale Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Shopping


Childrens - Adult - Home Consignment Sale Public Sale Dates: Monday, Feb. 20 (10am-6pm) Tuesday, Feb. 21 (10am-6pm) Wednesday, Feb. 22 (10am-7pm) Thursday,…

View Event
Saturday, February 25 - Sunday, February 26
Saturday, February 25
Sunday, February 26
Tuesday, February 28

Augusta Aglow Meeting

Augusta Aglow Meeting Logo

10:00am Martinez, GA in Women


International speaker and Evangelist Connie Kesner will be guest speaker at the Augusta Aglow meeting on February 28th. Aglow welcomes all seeking to…

View Event
Thursday, March 2 - Thursday, March 30

Mommy & Me Music Class

Mommy & Me Music Class Logo

9:30am Augusta, GA


Boomwhackers, hand drums, egg shakers - oh my! Spend quality time with your children in this fun and educational music & movement classes! There will…

View Event
Thursday, March 2 - Thursday, March 30

Mini Maestros Music Class

Mini Maestros Music Class Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA


Boomwhackers, hand drums, egg shakers - oh my! Spend quality time with your children in this fun and educational music & movement classes! There will…

View Event
Thursday, March 2
Friday, March 3 - Saturday, March 4

38 Events Found - Page 1 of 4

All Event Categories