88.3 WAFJ Morning Show with John & April



Operation Christmas Child

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

View Full Post   Your family can pack a shoebox with gifts this week that will change the life of a child living in poverty.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, November 12, 2018

View Full Post   Domino Sugar (4 lb) - $1.12


Veterans Day Freebies

Thursday, November 08, 2018

View Full Post   Numerous restaurants are saying thanks to our veterans with freebies and discounts on Sunday and Monday.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, November 05, 2018

View Full Post   Dixie Paper Plates


Ways to Use Pumpkins Beyond Decorations

Thursday, November 01, 2018

View Full Post   Once you're done with pumpkins as decorations, find new life for them with these ideas.


Voting Information for November 6th Elections

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

View Full Post   Check your voter registration or get a sample ballot for the November 6th elections in Georgia and South Carolina.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, October 29, 2018

View Full Post   Luden's Cough Drops (30 count) - FREE


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, October 15, 2018

View Full Post   Kraft Parmesan Cheese


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, October 08, 2018

View Full Post   Annie's Homegrown Mac & Cheese - $.75 per box


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, October 01, 2018

View Full Post   L'Oreal Elvive Shampoo or Conditioner - $2 each