88.3 WAFJ Morning Show with John & April



100 Things to Toss From Your Home in the New Year

Monday, January 09, 2017

View Full Post   You might be able to throw away more than you think with the help of this list!


Simple Cooking - 15 Minute Healthy Roasted Chicken and Veggies

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

View Full Post   Jill is helping you get healthy in the new year with this tasty recipe.


Simple Cooking - Cinnamon Roll French Toast Bake

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

View Full Post   Jill shared a quick and easy recipe that you can make for breakfast on Christmas morning.


Cheapie of the Week - December 19th

Monday, December 19, 2016

View Full Post   Scott Paper Towels (6 pack) - $2.34


Simple Cooking - Cinnamon Roll Apple Pie

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

View Full Post   Jill introduced us to a delicious dessert that combines two tasty foods: cinnamon rolls and apple pie.


Cheapie of the Week - December 12th

Monday, December 12, 2016

View Full Post   Vanity Fair Napkins - $.65 each


Christmas Decoration Hotspots6

Thursday, December 08, 2016

View Full Post   With your help, we're compiling our annual list of Christmas Decoration Hotspots.


Simple Cooking - Christmas Party Ideas

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

View Full Post   Jill shared a couple of recipes for Christmas party dishes: Posh Piggies and Easy Baklava.


Cheapie of the Week - December 5th

Monday, December 05, 2016

View Full Post   Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste - FREE


Simple Cooking - Chicken Pot Pie Casserole

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

View Full Post   Jill made a winner for dinner tonight!