88.3 WAFJ Morning Show with John & April



Cheapie of the Week

Monday, September 24, 2018

View Full Post   Snickers Candy Bars - $.25 each


Museum Day

Thursday, September 20, 2018

View Full Post   You can get free admission to select museums on Saturday as part of Smithsonian Magazine's Museum Day.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, September 17, 2018

View Full Post   Keebler Town House Crackers - $1.25


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, September 10, 2018

View Full Post   Speed Stick Deodorant - 2/$1


Soothing Sounds to Help You Sleep

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

View Full Post   If you need some help falling asleep, check out the free ParkTracks download from the National Park Service. All of the sounds were captured in National Parks from across America.


Fall Foliage Map

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

View Full Post   If you want to know when the fall foliage will be at its best, check out this handy map.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 27, 2018

View Full Post   Bic Round Stic Ballpoint Pens (60 pack) - $2


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 20, 2018

View Full Post   Dial Complete Foaming Hand Soap


How to Get Control of Your Mail Clutter

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

View Full Post   Real Simple Magazine has some tips to help you get control of the mail clutter that may be overtaking your counter tops and living room.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 13, 2018

View Full Post   Quilted Northern Toilet Paper - $2.00