88.3 WAFJ Morning Show with John & April



Words to Avoid in a Job Interview

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

View Full Post   If you have a job interview on the horizon, here are some words to avoid in describing yourself.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, April 09, 2018

View Full Post   Colgate Toothpaste - FREE


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, April 02, 2018

View Full Post   Cabot Cheese Bar - $1.74 plus tax


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, March 26, 2018

View Full Post   Reynolds Wrap -$2 per box


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, March 19, 2018

View Full Post   Scope Mouthwash - $1.79


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, March 12, 2018

View Full Post   Dial Body Wash - $2


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, March 05, 2018

View Full Post   Garnier Fructis shampoo - $.50 per bottle


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, February 26, 2018

View Full Post   Kellogg's Fruit Loops - $1.44


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, February 19, 2018

View Full Post   Kleenex (70 or 85 ct) - $.74 per box


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, February 12, 2018

View Full Post   Dial Foaming Hand Soap - $1.00