88.3 WAFJ Morning Show with John & April



Cheapie of the Week

Monday, November 06, 2017

View Full Post   Tide Simply Clean & Fresh (40 oz) - $1.94


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, October 30, 2017

View Full Post   Pillsbury Ready to Bake Chocolate Chip Cookies - 94 cents


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, October 23, 2017

View Full Post   Downy Fabric Softener - $1.94


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, October 16, 2017

View Full Post   Apple Jacks Cereal - $1.18 plus tax


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, October 02, 2017

View Full Post   Purex Laundry Detergent - $.99


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, September 25, 2017

View Full Post   Degree deodorant - $1.49 each


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, September 11, 2017

View Full Post   Crest Toothpaste - $.99 each


Equifax Data Breach

Friday, September 08, 2017

View Full Post   Your personal information may have been compromised with a data breach at Equifax, a credit reporting agency.


Chick-fil-a Chicken Salad Sandwich Recipe

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

View Full Post   Chick-fil-a is saying goodbye to the Chicken Salad Sandwich, but they're sharing the recipe so you can make it yourself.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 28, 2017

View Full Post   Schick Disposable Razors - $1.99 per pack