Kids & Family

Friday, May 25

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, May 25
Saturday, May 26
Tuesday, May 29
Friday, June 1

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, June 1

Kid's Night Out

Kid's Night Out Logo

6:00pm Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Parents can enjoy a night to themselves by dropping their children, age 2-12, off at the Kroc Center from 6PM-10PM, the first Fridays of most months!…

View Event
Monday, June 4 - Friday, June 8
Monday, June 4
Wednesday, June 6
Friday, June 8

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Monday, June 11
Monday, June 11 - Thursday, June 14
Wednesday, June 13
Friday, June 15

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Monday, June 18
Wednesday, June 20
Friday, June 22

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, June 29

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, June 29
Friday, July 6

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, July 6

Kid's Night Out

Kid's Night Out Logo

6:00pm Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Parents can enjoy a night to themselves by dropping their children, age 2-12, off at the Kroc Center from 6PM-10PM, the first Fridays of most months!…

View Event
Friday, July 13

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, July 20

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, July 27

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, July 27
Friday, August 3

Kids & Tunes

Kids & Tunes Logo

10:30am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This class will spend every Friday during the summer delving into different works of early childhood literature and then taking that literature to another…

View Event
Friday, August 3

Kid's Night Out

Kid's Night Out Logo

6:00pm Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Parents can enjoy a night to themselves by dropping their children, age 2-12, off at the Kroc Center from 6PM-10PM, the first Fridays of most months!…

View Event
Saturday, August 18
Friday, August 31
Friday, September 7

Kid's Night Out

Kid's Night Out Logo

6:00pm Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Parents can enjoy a night to themselves by dropping their children, age 2-12, off at the Kroc Center from 6PM-10PM, the first Fridays of most months!…

View Event
Saturday, September 15
Saturday, September 22

Kid Jam 2018

Kid Jam 2018 Logo

10:00am North Augusta, SC in Kids & Family


Join us for a full day of fun at the Riverview Park Activities Center on September 22nd for the CSRA’s largest kid expo! Kid Jam 2018 will have 5 gyms…

View Event
Friday, September 28
Saturday, October 20
Friday, October 26
Saturday, November 17
Friday, November 30
Saturday, December 15