Kids & Family

Monday, September 24
Tuesday, September 25

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Friday, September 28
Friday, September 28
Saturday, September 29
Saturday, September 29
Sunday, September 30
Tuesday, October 2

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Thursday, October 4

Mommy & Me Music

Mommy & Me Music Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


This music and movement class gets toddlers singing and dancing! Fathers, grandparents, or guardians are welcome too. There is a two child maximum per…

View Event
Friday, October 5

Kid's Night Out

Kid's Night Out Logo

6:00pm Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Parents can enjoy a night to themselves by dropping their children, age 2-12, off at the Kroc Center from 6PM-10PM, the first Fridays of most months!…

View Event
Friday, October 5
Saturday, October 6
Tuesday, October 9

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Thursday, October 11
Friday, October 12
Friday, October 12
Saturday, October 13
Friday, October 19
Saturday, October 20
Tuesday, October 23

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Friday, October 26
Friday, October 26
Tuesday, October 30

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Friday, November 2

Kid's Night Out

Kid's Night Out Logo

6:00pm Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Parents can enjoy a night to themselves by dropping their children, age 2-12, off at the Kroc Center from 6PM-10PM, the first Fridays of most months!…

View Event
Tuesday, November 6

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Thursday, November 8
Friday, November 9
Saturday, November 10
Saturday, November 10
Tuesday, November 13

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Friday, November 16 - Sunday, January 6

Winterland

Winterland Logo

4:00pm Grovetown, GA in Christmas, Kids & Family


Winterland is a holiday event that takes place in the Central Savannah River and surrounding areas in Georgia. This event takes place within a span…

View Event
Saturday, November 17
Monday, November 19 - Wednesday, November 21

Fall Camp Kroc

Fall Camp Kroc Logo

9:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join Camp Kroc for a Fall camp. Children ages 5-12 will participate in daily fun activities that include arts and crafts, team building, gym games,…

View Event
Tuesday, November 20

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Tuesday, November 27

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Friday, November 30
Saturday, December 1
Friday, December 7

Kid's Night Out

Kid's Night Out Logo

6:00pm Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Parents can enjoy a night to themselves by dropping their children, age 2-12, off at the Kroc Center from 6PM-10PM, the first Fridays of most months!…

View Event
Saturday, December 8
Tuesday, December 11

Kroc Tots

Kroc Tots Logo

10:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join us most Tuesday's during the school year for a special drop-in story time and play time for children ages 0-5 years of age. Enjoy spending time…

View Event
Thursday, December 13
Saturday, December 15
Wednesday, December 26

Winter Camp Kroc

Winter Camp Kroc Logo

9:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join Camp Kroc for a Winter camp. Children ages 5-12 will participate in daily fun activities that include arts and crafts, team building, gym games,…

View Event
Thursday, December 27

Winter Camp Kroc

Winter Camp Kroc Logo

9:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join Camp Kroc for a Winter camp. Children ages 5-12 will participate in daily fun activities that include arts and crafts, team building, gym games,…

View Event
Friday, December 28

Winter Camp Kroc

Winter Camp Kroc Logo

9:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join Camp Kroc for a Winter camp. Children ages 5-12 will participate in daily fun activities that include arts and crafts, team building, gym games,…

View Event
Wednesday, January 2

Winter Camp Kroc

Winter Camp Kroc Logo

9:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join Camp Kroc for a Winter camp. Children ages 5-12 will participate in daily fun activities that include arts and crafts, team building, gym games,…

View Event
Thursday, January 3

Winter Camp Kroc

Winter Camp Kroc Logo

9:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join Camp Kroc for a Winter camp. Children ages 5-12 will participate in daily fun activities that include arts and crafts, team building, gym games,…

View Event
Friday, January 4

Winter Camp Kroc

Winter Camp Kroc Logo

9:00am Augusta, GA in Kids & Family


Join Camp Kroc for a Winter camp. Children ages 5-12 will participate in daily fun activities that include arts and crafts, team building, gym games,…

View Event
Saturday, April 27
Saturday, June 29
Saturday, November 2