Women

Tuesday, September 25

Augusta Aglow Meeting

10:30am Augusta, GA in Women


Augusta Aglow welcomes all (18&up) to come Tuesday, September 25th, to Springlakes Clubhouse, 104 Springlakes Dr, Martinez. God is up to something good!…

View Event
Thursday, September 27

MOPS of Aiken Meeting

MOPS of Aiken Meeting Logo

9:30am Aiken, SC in Women


Please join us on Thursday, September 27, from 9:30 am - 11:30 am in Kid City at Millbrook Baptist Church. Bonnie Fulghum will be our guest speaker…

View Event
Friday, September 28 - Saturday, September 29
Thursday, October 11
Thursday, October 11
Thursday, October 11
Friday, October 12
Friday, October 12
Saturday, October 13
Saturday, October 13
Saturday, October 20
Thursday, November 8
Thursday, December 13
Friday, February 22
Saturday, February 23