88.3 WAFJ Morning Show with John & April



Cheapie of the Week

Monday, September 16, 2019

View Full Post   Breyers Ice Cream - $2.49


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 26, 2019

View Full Post   Garnier Fructis Shampoo - $1.50


You Could Be a College Football Tailgate Tourist!

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

View Full Post   Cheap Tickets is giving one college football fan a chance to enjoy the game in style this season, and it all starts in Athens!


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 19, 2019

View Full Post   Yoplait GoGurts - $.80


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 12, 2019

View Full Post   Ice Breakers Mints - $1 each


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 05, 2019

View Full Post   Paper Mate Pens - $.49


God Answers Big Prayer for Single Mom

Friday, August 02, 2019

View Full Post   Lacy is a single mom and 88.3 WAFJ listener who needed a car for work and to get her kids to school. We prayed for her during the morning show, and God met her need in a very cool way! Listen to her tell the story.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, July 29, 2019

View Full Post   Purell Hand Sanitizer (8 oz) - $.99


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, July 22, 2019

View Full Post   Godiva Baking Kit - $1.49


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, July 15, 2019

View Full Post   Breyers Ice Cream - $2.16