88.3 WAFJ Morning Show with John & April



Simple Cooking - Cinnamon Roll French Toast Bake

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

View Full Post   Jill shared a quick and easy recipe that you can make for breakfast on Christmas morning.


Cheapie of the Week - December 19th

Monday, December 19, 2016

View Full Post   Scott Paper Towels (6 pack) - $2.34


Simple Cooking - Cinnamon Roll Apple Pie

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

View Full Post   Jill introduced us to a delicious dessert that combines two tasty foods: cinnamon rolls and apple pie.


Cheapie of the Week - December 12th

Monday, December 12, 2016

View Full Post   Vanity Fair Napkins - $.65 each


Christmas Decoration Hotspots6

Thursday, December 08, 2016

View Full Post   With your help, we're compiling our annual list of Christmas Decoration Hotspots.


Simple Cooking - Christmas Party Ideas

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

View Full Post   Jill shared a couple of recipes for Christmas party dishes: Posh Piggies and Easy Baklava.


Cheapie of the Week - December 5th

Monday, December 05, 2016

View Full Post   Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste - FREE


Simple Cooking - Chicken Pot Pie Casserole

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

View Full Post   Jill made a winner for dinner tonight!


Cheapie of the Week - November 28th

Monday, November 28, 2016

View Full Post   Holiday M&M's (11.4 oz bag) - $1.40


Simple Cooking - Brown Rice Casserole

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

View Full Post   Cleve shares the recipe that he's planning to make for his family's Thanksgiving celebration.