88.3 WAFJ Morning Show with John & April



Cheapie of the Week

Monday, February 04, 2019

View Full Post   Arm & Hammer Laundry Detergent - $.99


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, January 28, 2019

View Full Post   Pillsbury Cinnamon Rolls - $.67 each


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, January 21, 2019

View Full Post   Garnier Fructis Shampoo - FREE


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, January 14, 2019

View Full Post   Purell Hand Sanitizer (8 oz)


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, January 07, 2019

View Full Post   Bob Evans Mashed Potatoes - $2.50


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, December 17, 2018

View Full Post   Pantene Shampoo - $1.33


Christmas Decoration Hotspots

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

View Full Post   With your help, we're compiling our annual list of houses that are truly all decked out for Christmas!


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, December 10, 2018

View Full Post   Pace Salsa - $1.25


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, December 03, 2018

View Full Post   Pillsbury Grands Biscuits (10.2 oz can) - $.70


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, November 26, 2018

View Full Post   Stevia In the Raw Sweetner (100 ct) - $2.24