John & Cleve in the Morning



Cheapie of the Week

Monday, September 11, 2017

View Full Post   Crest Toothpaste - $.99 each


Equifax Data Breach

Friday, September 08, 2017

View Full Post   Your personal information may have been compromised with a data breach at Equifax, a credit reporting agency.


Chick-fil-a Chicken Salad Sandwich Recipe

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

View Full Post   Chick-fil-a is saying goodbye to the Chicken Salad Sandwich, but they're sharing the recipe so you can make it yourself.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 28, 2017

View Full Post   Schick Disposable Razors - $1.99 per pack


Cheapie of Week

Monday, August 21, 2017

View Full Post   Sharpie Permanent Markers (5 pack) - $1


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 14, 2017

View Full Post   Oral B Glide Dental Floss (twin pack) - $2.49


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, August 07, 2017

View Full Post   Arm & Hammer Laundry Detergent - $.99


The Solar Eclipse Explained

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

View Full Post   Darlene Smalley from the DuPont Planetarium at USC Aiken joined us to explain what will be happening with the solar eclipse on August 21st. You can listen to our conversation.


Cheapie of the Week

Monday, July 31, 2017

View Full Post   Bic or Paper Mate Ink Pens (10 pack) - $.29


What Will the Solar Eclipse Look Like?

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

View Full Post   To see what the August 21st solar eclipse will look like from where you are, put your zip code in this handy tool that we found.