Sports & Fitness

Sunday, May 26
Saturday, June 1

Run For The Hills 5K

Run For The Hills 5K Logo

8:00am North Augusta, SC in Sports & Fitness


Conquer the hills on this private 262 acre nature preserve packed with beautiful scenery, mature oak-hickory forests, tranquil creeks with granite outcroppings,…

View Event
Saturday, June 8
Friday, June 14
Saturday, June 29
Thursday, July 4
Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 17

Glow Run 5K

Glow Run 5K Logo

8:30pm Augusta, GA in Sports & Fitness


The Fort Gordon Glow Run 5k lights up the night in a 5k event designed for people of all ages and athletic abilities. Runners and walkers alike are…

View Event
Saturday, August 24
Saturday, August 31